Respect of Life
7746 Belbay St.
Houston, Texas 77033
Tel: (281) 742-0591

Our facility is wheelchair accessible
   

Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Aguilera, Jesus Azua Sun August 25, 2019
Estrada, Edith Maria Fri September 06, 2019
Ford , Andre Tue September 03, 2019
Griffin, Owens Larry Sun September 01, 2019
Haggerty, Ruthie Lee Fri August 30, 2019
Herny Sr., Clarence Sun September 01, 2019
Johnson Jr., Delvin Thu August 29, 2019
Johnson Jr., Terrence Thu August 29, 2019
Jones, Rosie Thu September 05, 2019
Moore, Rashena Thu August 29, 2019
Raymundo-Santos, Yeni Fri September 13, 2019
Rhodes, Aurrelia Marie Tue August 20, 2019
Rivera, Kathryn Sat September 07, 2019
Smith, Andre Wed September 18, 2019
Tiggs, Mark Anthony Mon September 30, 2019

Visit www.prepaidfunerals.texas.gov for information relating to the purchase of preneed funeral contracts including descriptions of the trust and insurance funding options available under state law.

Copyright © 2019 Respect of Life Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |