Respect of Life
7746 Belbay St.
Houston, Texas 77033
Tel: (281) 742-0591

Our facility is wheelchair accessible
   

Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Ajayi, Grace Abosede Sat April 06, 2019
Anderson, Charles Ray Tue March 19, 2019
Anderson, Velma Jean Wed March 20, 2019
Brown, Melody Fri March 22, 2019
Crenshaw, Cythia Sun April 07, 2019
Dent, Robert Edward Fri March 22, 2019
Ervin III, Rev.Will Sun February 24, 2019
Francis, Iyonni Mo'Nae Fri February 22, 2019
Garrett Jr., Charles Terry Wed February 20, 2019
Hillin III, Anson Elzia Sat April 13, 2019
Isingoma , Bahati Wed March 13, 2019
Johnson, Otis Fri April 19, 2019
Key, Anthony Wed April 10, 2019
Manners-Mathis, Janice Mon April 15, 2019
Mendez, Teresa Rodriguez Mon March 25, 2019
Moore, Mitchell J Thu April 04, 2019
Mosby, Lucius BenJamin Fri March 08, 2019
Roberson Sr., Donavan E. Tue March 12, 2019
Scott, Steven Mon March 04, 2019
Solomon, Irene Mon February 25, 2019
Torrijos, Nydia Shaleen Sat February 23, 2019
Walker, Kelvin Sat March 16, 2019
Warren, Sudie Sat March 30, 2019

Visit www.prepaidfunerals.texas.gov for information relating to the purchase of preneed funeral contracts including descriptions of the trust and insurance funding options available under state law.

Copyright © 2019 Respect of Life Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |