Respect of Life
7746 Belbay St.
Houston, Texas 77033
Tel: (281) 742-0591

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Mark Anthony Tiggs Mon September 30, 2019
Andre Smith Wed September 18, 2019
Yeni Raymundo-Santos Fri September 13, 2019
Kathryn Rivera Sat September 07, 2019
Edith Maria Estrada Fri September 06, 2019
Rosie Jones Thu September 05, 2019
Andre Ford Tue September 03, 2019
Clarence Herny Sr. Sun September 01, 2019
Owens Larry Griffin Sun September 01, 2019
Ruthie Lee Haggerty Fri August 30, 2019
Rashena Moore Thu August 29, 2019
Terrence Johnson Jr. Thu August 29, 2019
Delvin Johnson Jr. Thu August 29, 2019
Jesus Azua Aguilera Sun August 25, 2019
Aurrelia Marie Rhodes Tue August 20, 2019
Manuel Mukes IV Sun August 18, 2019
Jesse Lawlis Wed August 07, 2019
Terry John Arceneaux Mon August 05, 2019
Joseph Walker Wed July 31, 2019
Gretchon Easton Tue July 09, 2019

Visit www.prepaidfunerals.texas.gov for information relating to the purchase of preneed funeral contracts including descriptions of the trust and insurance funding options available under state law.

Copyright © 2019 Respect of Life Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |