Respect of Life
7746 Belbay St.
Houston, Texas 77033
Tel: (281) 742-0591

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Andre Nicholas DaCcardi Wed June 19, 2019
Nadine Riley Wed June 19, 2019
Mae Ella Nelson Wed June 19, 2019
Alberto Juarez Jr. Tue June 18, 2019
Marcela Moreno Rodriguez Sat June 15, 2019
Johnny Rideau Sr. Thu May 30, 2019
Albert Washington Jr. Thu May 30, 2019
Word Cooper Jr. Thu May 30, 2019
Rita Onyekwelu-Anene Thu May 16, 2019
Roderick Collins Wed May 15, 2019
Tasha Bennett Thu May 09, 2019
Donnie Nelson Mon May 06, 2019
Alonzo Eckles Sat May 04, 2019
Verna Marshall Thu May 02, 2019
Willie Glenn McCoy Mon April 29, 2019
Otis Johnson Fri April 19, 2019
Janice Manners-Mathis Mon April 15, 2019
Anson Elzia Hillin III Sat April 13, 2019
Anthony Key Wed April 10, 2019
Cythia Crenshaw Sun April 07, 2019

Visit www.prepaidfunerals.texas.gov for information relating to the purchase of preneed funeral contracts including descriptions of the trust and insurance funding options available under state law.

Copyright © 2019 Respect of Life Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |